CED Greentech is a division of Consolidated Electrical Distributors Inc., one of the largest electrical product wholesale distributors in the country. As a full service wholesale distributor of Solar, Electrical and Renewable energy products, we are committed to providing superior service and support. We have an extensive on-site inventory featuring products from the solar and electrical industry’s top manufacturers. Whether your project is residential or commercial, we’re confident we’ll have what you need when you need it.

Location
Address
Phone number
Contacts
Email
2405 W. Geneva Drive Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 968-9341 cedgreentechsw.com
Steve Mann
Brian Becker
Lance Carter
Bill Stallman
steve.mann@cedgreentechsw.com BBecker@capitaltempe.com Lcarter@capitaltempe.com Bstallman@capitaltempe.com
115 Kentucky St Bakersfield, CA 93305
Sean Alcorn
salcorn@greentechbakersfield.com
20645 Bahama St Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 341-1751 cedgreentechrs.com
Chris Crump
Jamie Skendarian
ccrump@cedcanogapark.com jamie@cedcanogapark.com
1210 W 7th St, Chico, CA 95928
(530) 895-8611 www.cedchico.com
Craig Cardoza
David Waldron
Larry DeGroot
ccardoza@cedchico.com dwaldron@cedchico.com ldegroot@cedchico.com
1420 N. Clark Fresno, CA 93703
Ron Ward
Rich Bailey
rward@cedgreentechfresno.com rbailey@cedgreentechfresno.com
2871 East La Palma Ave. Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 557-6801 cedgreentechoc.com
Drew Boatman Lindsey Hitomi
drew@cedgreentechoc.com lindsey@cedgreentechoc.com
1233 S. Gene Autry Trail Palm Springs, CA 92264
(760) 864-7292
Jenn Dewar
Eric Jones
jenndewar@cedriverside.com ejones@cedriverside.com
1601 Iowa Ave Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 684-7811 cedgreentechrs.com
Jim Dewar
Kyle Smith
Frank Morgan
jdewar@cedriverside.com ksmith@cedriverside.com fmorgan@cedriverside.com
1800 24th Street Sacramento, CA 95816
(916)-452-3111
Rod Vandenabeele
Pete Nurenberg
Omar Castaneda
rod@cedsacto.com pnurenberg@cedsacto.com omar@cedsacto.com
9190 Activity Road San Diego CA 92126
(858) 277-4223 cedgreentechsd.com
Baxter Booth
Jim Delaney
Nick Kavalaris
Jake Marshall
Curtis Williamson WIlliam Gunter
baxter@cedgreentechsd.com jim@cedgreentechsd.com nick@cedgreentechsd.com jake@cedgreentechsd.com curtis@cedgreentechsd.com william@cedgreentechsd.com
1930 Junction Ave, San Jose, CA 95131
408-436-5355
Renato Cesar
renatoc@greentechsl.com
1906 Republic Ave San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 330-5068
Renato Cesar
Tom Smith
Jerry Biron
Rick DePaepe
Darren Lawhorn
renatoc@cedgreentechsl.com toms@cedgreentechsl.com jerryb@cedgreentechsl.com rickd@cedgreentechsl.com darrenl@cedgreentechsl.com
2520 Victoria Ave San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 543-4700 cedgreentechslo.com
Luke Godburn
lgodburn@cedslo.com
917 Piner Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 387-1810 www.cedgreentechsl.com
Renato Cesar
renatoc@cedgreentechsl.com
4483 McGrath St. Suite #101 Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 620-4300
Jon Chapman
Jason Wakefield
Jon@cedgreentechvta.com Jason@cedgreentechvta.com
2475 West 4th Ave Denver, CO 80223
(720) 512-3200 cedgreentechco.com
Jason Tapp
Joel Duensing
Rich Guthridge
Derek Nayden
jtapp@cedgreentechco.com jduensing@cedgreentechco.com rguthridge@cedgreentechco.com dnayden@cedgreentechco.com
15 Old Sherman Turnpike Danbury, CT 06810
203-744-3605
Nick Russo
nrusso@ceddanbury.com
1559 King St Enfield, CT 06082
(860) 289-7711 cedgreentecheast.com
Erik Anderson
Eric Pranitis
erik@cedgreentecheast.com ericp@cedgreentecheast.com
39 North Plains Industrial Rd Wallingford, CT 06492
(203) 269-8064 cedgreentecheast.com
Steve Consiglio
Mike Wnuk
sconsiglio@ced4984.com mwnuk@ced4984.com
2460 12th Street Sarasota, FL 34237
941-365-0670
Jim Stevens
Garrett Turrell
Ed Michalski
jim@cedgreentechfl.com garrett@cedgreentechfl.com ed@cedgreentechfl
94-150 Leoleo St. # 207,208 Waipahu, HI. 96797
808-200-3702
Ben McCormick
bmccormick@cedgreentechhi.com
36 Sword Street C&D Auburn, MA 01501
Buddy Starr
Brian Rizor
buddy@cedgreentecheast.com brian@cedgreentecheast.com
151 Portland Ave Dover, NH 03820
(603) 516-1500
Dan Reader
danr@cedgreentechnh.com
1035 Thomas Busch Memorial Highway Pennsauken NJ 08110
(856) 488-0123 cedgreentechnj.com
Josh Schildt
Vicky Hall
jschildt@cedpennsauken.com vhall@cedgreentechnj.com
701 Comanche Rd. NE Suite 1A Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 340-0395 www.cedgreentechsw.com
Steve Mann
Jeff Franchell
Drew Swope
Lance Carter
Steve.mann@cedgreentechsw.com Jeff@cedgreentechsw.com Drew@cedgreentechsw.com Lcarter@capitaltempe.com
5325 Polaris Avenue Suite 400 Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 730-2825 www.cedgreentech.com
Rick Thompson Brian Becker
Rick@cedgreetech.com BBecker@cedgreentech.com
102 Karner Road, Suite 2 Albany, NY 12205
(518) 608-4720 www.cedgreentecheast.com
Ryan Herrin
Rherrin@cedgreentechny.com
350 Commerce Dr Suite 2 Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 486-4900 www.cedgreentecheast.com
Ryan Herrin
Rherrin@cedgreentechny.com
14160 SW 72nd Ave. Suite 150 Tigard, OR 97224
(971) 444-0221 www.cedgreentechpdx.com/
Jeff Cordial
Kaitlin Borstelmann
Mike August
jeff@cedgreentechpdx.com kaitlin@cedgreentechpdx.com mike@cedgreentechpdx.com
320 North 1st Street #15, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
(570)424-0446
Rick Esopo
enrico.esopo@cedgreentecheast.com
2500 Leaphart Rd., Suite H, West Columbia, SC 29169
(803)-939-2840 www.CEDGreentechSE.com
Justin Steinke
Christian Bruno
justin@greentechsc.com, Christian@greentechsc.com
3915B Caven Road Austin, TX 78744
(512) 441-0016 cedgreentechtx.com
Sean Runge
srunge@cedgreentechtx.com
10860 Sanden Dr Dallas, TX 75238
(214) 553-7797 cedgreentechtx.com
Sean Runge
srunge@cedgreentechtx.com
2242 S Presidents Drive Suite A&B West Valley City, UT 84120
801-456-6004
Bryce Jolley
Spencer Paskett
bjolley@cedgreentechut.com spencer@cedgreentechut.com