CED Greentech is a division of Consolidated Electrical Distributors Inc., one of the largest electrical product wholesale distributors in the country. As a full service wholesale distributor of Solar, Electrical and Renewable energy products, we are committed to providing superior service and support. We have an extensive on-site inventory featuring products from the solar and electrical industry’s top manufacturers. Whether your project is residential or commercial, we’re confident we’ll have what you need when you need it.

Location
Address
Phone number
Contacts
Email
2405 W. Geneva Drive Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 968-9341 cedgreentechsw.com
Steve Mann
Brian Becker
Lance Carter
Bill Stallman
steve.mann@cedgreentechsw.com BBecker@capitaltempe.com Lcarter@capitaltempe.com Bstallman@capitaltempe.com
115 Kentucky St Bakersfield, CA 93305
(661) 631-0213 cedbak.com
Sean Alcorn
salcorn@cedbak.com
20645 Bahama St Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 341-1751 cedgreentechrs.com
Rod Vandenabeele
Jim Dewar
Kyle Smith
rodv@cedcanogapark.com jdewar@cedriverside.com ksmith@cedriverside.com
1210 W 7th St, Chico, CA 95928
(530) 895-8611 www.cedchico.com
Craig Cardoza
David Waldron
Larry DeGroot
ccardoza@cedchico.com, dwaldron@cedchico.com ldegroot@cedchico.com
1420 N. Clark Fresno, CA 93703
(559) 268-6464 cedfresno.com
Ron Ward
Rich Bailey
rward@cedfresno.com rbailey@cedfresno.com
2871 East La Palma Ave. Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 557-6801 cedgreentechoc.com
Drew Boatman
drew@cedgreentechoc.com
1233 S. Gene Autry Trail Palm Springs, CA 92264
(760) 864-7292
Jenn Dewar
Eric Jones
jenndewar@cedriverside.com ejones@cedriverside.com
1601 Iowa Ave Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 684-7811 cedgreentechrs.com
Jim Dewar
Kyle Smith
Frank Morgan
jdewar@cedriverside.com ksmith@cedriverside.com fmorgan@cedriverside.com
1800 24th Street Sacramento, CA 95816
(916)-452-3111
Pete Nurenberg
Chris Tribble
pnurenberg@cedsacto.com, ctribble@cedsacto.com
5445 Ruffin Road San Diego, CA 92123
(858) 277-4223 cedgreentechsd.com
Baxter Booth
Jim Delaney
Nick Kavalaris
Jake Marshall
Curtis Williamson WIlliam Gunter
baxter@cedgreentechsd.com jim@cedgreentechsd.com nick@cedgreentechsd.com jake@cedgreentechsd.com curtis@cedgreentechsd.com william@cedgreentechsd.com
1930 Junction Ave, San Jose, CA 95131
408-320-2638
Renato Cesar
renatoc@greentechsl.com
1906 Republic Ave San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 352-8460
Renato Cesar
Rick DePaepe
Tom Smith
renatoc@greentechsl.com rickd@greentechsl.com, toms@citysl.com
2520 Victoria Ave San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 543-4700 cedslo.com
Dale Thompson
Luke Godburn
dthompson@cedslo.com lgodburn@cedslo.com
4483 McGrath St. Suite #101 Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 620-4300
Jon Chapman
Jason Wakefield
Jon@cedgreentechvta.com Jason@cedgreentechvta.com
2475 West 4th Ave Denver, CO 80223
(720) 512-3200 cedgreentechco.com
Jason Tapp
Joel Duensing
Rich Guthridge
Derek Nayden
jtapp@cedgreentechco.com jduensing@cedgreentechco.com rguthridge@cedgreentechco.com dnayden@cedgreentechco.com
15 Old Sherman Turnpike Danbury, CT 06810
203-744-3605
Nick Russo
nrusso@ceddanbury.com
1559 King St Enfield, CT 06082
(860) 289-7711 cedgreentecheast.com
Erik Anderson
Eric Pranitis
erik@cedgreentecheast.com ericp@cedgreentecheast.co
39 North Plains Industrial Rd Wallingford, CT 06492
(203) 269-8064 cedgreentecheast.com
Steve Consiglio
Mike Wnuk
sconsiglio@ced4984.com ,mwnuk@ced4984.com
2460 12th Street Sarasota, FL 34237
941-365-0670
Jim Stevens
Garrett Turrell
Ed Michalski
jim@cedgreentechfl.com garrett@cedgreentechfl.com ed@cedgreentechfl
94-150 Leoleo St. # 207,208 Waipahu, HI. 96797
808-200-3702
Paula Henline
phenline@cedhonolulu.com
2001 15th St. S.W. Mason City, IA 50401
(641) 423-6343 www.cedgreentechia.com
Greg Lewis
Bill Phillips
Aaron Neeley
glewis@culverhahn.com , bp@cedgreentechia.com aneeley@culverhahn.com
36 Sword Street Auburn, MA 01501
Barrett Miles
Brian Rizor
barrett@cedgreentecheast.com, brizor@all-phasect.com
1035 Thomas Busch Memorial Highway Pennsauken NJ 08110
(856) 488-0123 cedgreentechnj.com
Josh Schildt
Vicky Hall
jschildt@cedpennsauken, vhall@cedpennsauken.com
5325 Polaris Avenue Suite 400 Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 730-2825 www.cedgreentech.com
Rick Thompson Brian Becker
Rick@cedgreetech.com BBecker@cedgreentech.com
350 Commerce Dr Suite 2 Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 486-4900 www.cedgreentecheast.com
Ryan Herrin
Rherrin@cedgreentechny.com
320 North 1st Street #15, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
(570)424-0446
Rick Esopo
enrico.esopo@cedgreentecheast.com
2500 Leaphart Rd., Suite H, West Columbia, SC 29169
Justin Steinke
Christian Bruno
justin@greentechsc.com, Christian@greentechsc.com
3915B Caven Road Austin, TX 78744
(512) 441-0016 cedgreentechtx.com
Sean Runge
srunge@cedgreentechtx.com
10860 Sanden Dr Dallas, TX 75238
(214) 553-7797 cedgreentechtx.com
Sean Runge
srunge@cedgreentechtx.com
3100 S 900 W Salt Lake City, UT 84104
801-456-6004
Dusty Siddoway
Bryce Jolley
Spencer Paskett
dusty@royalslc.com bjolley@cedgreentechut.com spencer@cedgreentechut.com.